Fun with Twitter

Got this neat little 2011 Topps Promo a few weeks ago

I guess it’s not really small, It’s 11 inches tall. Yes, that’s a ruler next to it. I’m not a Jeter fan so I been looking for someone to give it away to that would appreciate it. A few days ago I noticed Sooz from the blog A Cardboard Problem was a big Jeter Fan/Collector. So I decided to have some fun on Twitter this morning and posted, “Any BIG Derek Jeter fans out there? I want to know who is the biggest Jeter fan, I got a BIG christmas present for someone.” knowing Sooz would be the First to shout out. And she was. So Merry Christmas Sooz, email me your mailing address and I will get it out to you

James Q Sportscards
DymoSports@gmail.com

This entry was posted in 2011 Baseball Release, Baseball, Derek Jeter, Topps, Uncategorized, Yankees and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fun with Twitter

  1. Sooz says:

    You’re awesome!

Leave a Reply

